团队合作

没有人比Tellus更能帮助您协调团队成员

Device Image

协作

使用安全的支付选项可以节省时间。从租金到补偿金,我们都可以简单实现。

由于可以创建多个的聊天,所以不需要转发电子邮件或留下语音邮件,因为每个人都已经在进行相同的对话。

共同管理员可以进行自己的管理聊天,以处理日常细节,同时与所有者进行单独聊天。共同所有者可以在自己的聊天中做出决定,并与经理进行单独的聊天。Tellus还使您可以在聊天过程中将某人添加到聊天中,而不必让他们看到以前的消息。

没有人需要共享帐户。每个人的个人信息都是安全的。每个人都可以通过聊天完成共同管理。

Device Image

最大的灵活性

无论您采用哪种管理方式,Tellus都会为您提供量身定制的通信平台,以满足您的需求。对于不想让经理的通知叨扰的放手所有者,我们提供了只读模式。对于喜欢成为第一联系人的所有者,可以通过聊天轻松参与日常决策,甚至是远程决策。

通过聊天的方式添加别人的功能为您提供了最大的便利。您不再需要创建单独的聊天室,也不必担心新参与者看到先前的信息。与租客讨论维护问题的经理经常使用此功能将服务专业人员带入对话。

同样,如果有人不再与您进行共同管理,也可以将他们从聊天中删除。他们保留所有以前的消息,而看不到任何将来的消息。

井然有序的管理方式

Teamwork

No one helps you coordinate with team members better than Tellus.

Device Image

Coordination

Save time with secure payment options. From rent to reimbursements, we make it easy.

With the ability to create as many chats as you want, there’s no need to forward emails or leave voicemails because everyone is already in the same conversation.

Co-managers can have their own management chat to handle the day-to-day details while using a separate chat with the owner. Co-owners can make decisions in their own chat and have a separate chat with their managers. Tellus also gives you the ability to add someone to the chat part of the way through, without letting them see previous messages.

No one needs to share accounts. Everyone’s personal information is safe. And everyone is available to help manage together through chat.

Device Image

Maximum Flexibility

Regardless of your management style, Tellus works with you to deliver a communication platform tailor-made to fit your needs. For hands-off owners who don’t want to be overwhelmed with notifications from their managers, we have a read-only mode. For owners who prefer to be the first point of contact, it’s easy to participate in day-to-day decisions—even remotely—through chat.

The ability to add people part of the way through a chat gives you maximum convenience. You no longer have to create a separate chat or worry about new participants seeing prior information. Managers chatting with tenants about maintenance issues often use this feature to bring a service professional into the conversation.

Similarly, it’s also possible to remove people from chat in case someone moves on and is no longer managing with you. They keep all previous messages without being able to see any future ones.

background

Organized management awaits.

App Store Download Image Google Play Store Download Image