维护订单

轻松处理房屋维修的问题并很好的记录下来。

Device Image

请求工单

如果您管理着多个单元,那么服务的要求可能会有很多,难于管理。现在,用户通过Tellus可以享受到方便的工单管理。

当某些东西损坏了或者需要维修。首先租客需要创建一条请求,可以选择添加备注或图片去更好的说明什么出现了问题,然后房屋管家会立刻收到提醒。我们包含了一项可选的功能,租客可以标记这个需求为紧急的情况。这样当卫生间漏水的时候,不用等过久的时间。

Device Image

寻找服务提供方

Tellus Home Chat能让您很轻松的添加您所倾向的服务提供者到聊天对话中。通过与租客沟通,使得在提供服务之前可以更好的了解租客面临的情况。让服务提供商通过Tellus直接与租客沟通,可以节省房东和管家的时间。他们不再需要充当中间人,但仍可以了解对话内容。

如果您需要找到一个服务提供商,只需要通过Tellus简单描述您的需求。一般房屋管家跟房东需要花费很多时间打电话给不同的公司,获取报价,比价。Tellus将会节省您的时间,帮您做这些事。我们将通过我们的网络联系当地的企业,向您展示不同的价格以便于您可以做出选择。

Device Image

创建工作订单

一旦租客创建一条请求工单,房东跟房屋管家将在app上看到提示。查看这条附加着备注以及图片的请求可以让他们知道租客需要什么。在找到一个合适的服务专家后,下一步需要在Tellus中创建一个订单。

工单管理可以让房东以及房屋管家跟踪还没有完成的维修工作。对于管理多个房屋的人来说,可以按照工单的状态对房屋进行分类:

  • 紧急的
  • 正在进行的
  • 已完成的

一旦工作订单被创立了。租客可以看到订单的情况,并且知道哪天会有维修人员上门维修。

更好的租赁体验从简化开始

Work Orders

Handle maintenance issues with ease and keep excellent records.

Device Image

Creating a Ticket

If someone is managing multiple units, keeping up with the volume of service requests can be overwhelming and make it tough to stay organized. Now, everyone can enjoy a streamlined process for work orders with Tellus.

If something breaks or if there is a maintenance issue, the first step is the tenant creating a ticket. The tenant can add notes or pictures to better illustrate what’s wrong, and the manager will be notified immediately. We’ve included an optional feature where tenants can mark requests as urgent for real emergencies. This way, you won’t have to wait long if water is leaking all over the bathroom floor.

Device Image

Finding a Service Provider

Tellus Home Chat allows you to easily add your preferred service provider to the conversation. They can ask the tenant questions and get a better feel for the situation before even setting foot on the property. Having the service provider coordinate directly with the tenant through Tellus saves owners and managers time. They no longer have to act as the middleman, but can still monitor the conversation.

If you need help finding service provider, simply contact us through Tellus Support Chat to describe your project. Traditionally, managers and owners would spend hours calling different companies, getting quotes, and comparing prices. Tellus will save you time by doing all the legwork for you. We will leverage our network and contact local businesses in your area, presenting you with different quotes so that you can make the most informed choice.

Device Image

Creating a Work Order

Once a tenant submits a ticket, landlords and managers will be notified through the app. Viewing the ticket along with accompanying photos and notes will let them know exactly what needs to be done. After finding the appropriate service professional, the next step in the process is creating a work order in Tellus.

Work orders allow managers and owners keep track of past maintenance and repair jobs as well as those that still need to be completed. These jobs can be categorized by property for those managing multiple units. Work orders are sorted by status:

  • Urgent
  • Open
  • Completed

Once a work order is created, the tenant will be notified and given the date they can expect to see someone come for the maintenance project.

background

Simplify your rental experience.

App Store Download Image Google Play Store Download Image