租房广告

房屋闲置未出租?Tellus用心为您寻找新租客。

Rental Listing

为您寻找新租客

经验丰富的房东不会让自己的房屋处于闲置状态,这会造成对于潜在收入的巨大损失。因此,业主和物业管家会努力通过新的方法来吸引优质的租客。告别繁琐与时间堆砌,Tellus为您提供解决方案。

只需用几分钟对您的房产进行书面说明,Tellus就会为您创建漂亮的清单。Tellus会为每个租赁单元构建单独的清单,并将数据存储,以便您再次使用。同时,Tellus为您房屋的共同所有者以及助手开放权限,可以帮您招租。

Maximum Reach

最大程度推广

当您通过Tellus创建列表时,我们保证最大程度地帮您吸引租客。如今,大多数租客都希望在网上找到他们的下一个公寓,您可以通过Tellus将招租信息一键发布到十几个热门租赁网站上,确保您的房屋受到租客们的青睐。

Tenant Leads

查看潜在租客

在初步确定意向后,您可以邀请潜在的租客在线填写申请审查表单。租客提交表单后,彻底的筛选过程开始进行。Tellus与Naborly合作,就租客的信用报告,租金和驱逐历史记录,犯罪背景,就业和身份验证等方面,为您和您的申请人提供租客筛选

筛选的所有报告和结果将展示在“查看潜在租客”下。在这里,您可以比较您的申请人,查看信息并做私人笔记。同时您可以邀请您意向的租客通过Tellus签署租约。

更好的租赁体验从简化开始

Listings

Listings

Don't let an empty unit put a dent in your cash flow. List with Tellus and find new tenants in a heartbeat.

Rental Listing

Find New Tenants

Experienced landlords will tell you a vacant unit is a huge loss of potential income. Tenant turnover can leave owners and property managers struggling to find new ways to attract quality applicants to their rentals. Tellus can help.

With just one written description of your property, Tellus will create a beautiful listing for you, saving you hours of time. There’s no separate app needed, and it’s easy to create a listing in minutes. Construct individual listings for each rental unit and store the data in Tellus so you can use it again. Co-owners or helpers can also assist you with your listings.

Maximum Reach

When you create a listing through Tellus, we guarantee maximum reach to people who want to rent from you. With most renters today preferring to find their next apartment online, Tellus makes sure your property gets noticed on the sites where people are looking. Your listing will show up on over a dozen hot markets, including:

  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
  • Image
Tenant Leads

Tenant Leads

Once you have interest in your property, you can invite prospective tenants to fill out an application online. After they submit their applications, a thorough screening process begins. Tellus partners with Naborly to deliver free screening for you and your applicants. Tenants are screened for credit reports, rental and eviction history, criminal background, employment and identity verification.

All reports and results from the screenings show up in the app under Tenant Leads. There you can compare your applicants, review the information, and take private notes on individual applications. Applicants you accept can be invited to sign a lease through Tellus.

background

Simplify your rental experience

App Store Download Image Google Play Store Download Image