文档管理

为您妥善记录房屋和资产资料

Device Image

动态档案

回想一下您当前保管房产相关档案的方式。您或许像多数人一样,把发票、评估单、抵押文件和其他报告单放在抽屉里,把更重要的像房契一样的文件放在保险箱里。无论是去银行查记录还是在家翻箱倒柜找文件,都要花不少时间。往往在您最急需用的时候,却总是找不到。

但是假如有更好的办法呢?房主们喜欢Tellus的原因之一就在于它能帮您维护房屋的全面记录。如果您花钱维修了房屋,只需要几秒钟记录收据即可,无需担心文书相关的工作。如果您决定卖了房子,您还可以随身保存任何检查报告的副本。如果您换了炉子滤网、刷了新漆,我们还可以记录更换的时间、新漆的颜色等各种细节。您还可以添加园丁、水管工、承包商、房产经纪人等任何您想沟通的人的联系方式。

想象一下,如此轻松就可以找到房屋相关的档案,最棒的是Tellus还将这些内容帮您备份到了云端,因此根本不必担心丢失任何东西。

您的家是特别的。我们将为您创建动态档案,跟踪每一个细节,记录每一步改变,保留您真爱之所的回忆。

Device Image

租约

一份周全的租约是任何一位房主不可或缺的东西。租约是用来保护房主及其投资的文件。一份专业的租约包含保证金、滞纳金、责任说明和保险等条款。

我们的律师精心设计了Tellus的租约,使其成为针对的最全面、最有保护性的文件之一。我们向用户免费提供这项服务,或者您愿意的话也可以上传自己的租约。

使用Tellus租约或上传自己的租约有几个好处,您可以将所有租赁相关的内容保存在一起并备份至云端。如果有共有人,租约会自动与共有人共享。您还可以邀请租客使用电子签名签署这份租约。

另外一个重要的功能是租约的版本记录,房东和租客可以随时查看所有旧版本的租约。大家都可以知道特定时间内发生的事情,可以了解条款的更新和变化。

Device Image

发票和收据

报税季可以最好的考验我们的条理。管理者和房主需要一个可以轻松进行正确扣款的系统。Tellus可以为您提供这项服务。通过图片捕捉,只需几秒就可将其作为费用添加到分类账目中。您可以按类别标记以便于搜索和查询。

您所有在Tellus存放的文档都将自动在云端备份,您再也不必为丢失重要的发票而担心了。

如果您需要与房东或共同管理者分担这些费用,您可以轻松地在Tellus Chat上共享文件或者通过邮件和短信导出。

更好的租赁体验从简化开始

Document Management

Keep detailed records of your home and finances.

Device Image

Living Archive

Think about your current system for organizing the documents pertaining to your home. If you’re like most people, you probably have invoices, appraisals, mortgage papers and other reports collected in filing cabinets. Perhaps you’ve opted for a safety deposit box for really important documents like the deed to your home. Accessing each of these documents takes time. Whether it’s a trip to the bank or digging through filing folders, these documents are not always readily available when you need them.

But what if there was a better way? Homeowners love using Tellus because it helps them maintain a comprehensive record of their home. If you spend money on repairs or maintenance, just log receipts in seconds and stop worrying about the paperwork. Keep a copy of any inspection reports handy for when you decide to sell your home. Remember important details like the date you changed the furnace filter or the exact paint color in the bedroom. Add contact information of gardeners, plumbers, contractors, real estate agents, or anyone else with whom you would like to communicate.

Imagine the ease of having all home-related documentation at your fingertips. Best of all, everything in Tellus is backed up to the Cloud, so you never have to worry about losing anything.

Your home is special. Keeping track of this information creates a living archive of every detail, each new step, and all the memories of the place you treasure.

Device Image

Leases

A comprehensive lease is something any serious landlord cannot do without. Designed to protect landlords and their investments, a professional lease contains clauses that cover everything from security deposits, late fees, liability, and insurance.

Our lawyers have hand-crafted the Tellus lease to be one of the most comprehensive and protective documents for landlords. We offer it for free to our users, or if you prefer, we give you the option to upload your own lease.

Using a Tellus lease or uploading one of your own has several advantages. You get to keep everything rental related in the same place and backed up to the Cloud. Leases are automatically shared with co-owners (if any), and we give you the option of inviting tenants to sign it electronically.

Another important feature is the version history, where any past versions of the lease are viewable to landlords and tenants. Everyone can see what was in effect during a specific time period, and everyone is made aware of policy changes and updates.

Device Image

Invoices and Receipts

Tax season can be a test of how organized we really are. For managers and owners who need a system where they can easily make appropriate deductions, Tellus has you covered. Log a receipt in seconds by snapping a picture and adding it as an expense to the Ledger. You can tag receipts by category for easy search and retrieval.

All of your documentation in Tellus is backed up automatically to the Cloud. Enjoy the peace of mind in knowing that you never have a lose a critical receipt ever again.

If you need to share these expenses with an owner or co-manager, it’s easy to share the files in Tellus Chat or export them via email or text message.

background

Simplify your rental experience.

App Store Download Image Google Play Store Download Image