移动管理

您不必再被“绑在”电脑前了。手机就可轻松收取租金!

Expense Tracking

新的管理模式

想象一下,您在海边度假,电话疯狂的响个不停。您的租客有急事找您,管道漏的到处是水,您该怎么办?

如果您自己管理房屋的话,您可能得马上回到酒店,打开电脑看看是这个租客是在哪个房间,然后联系水管工去维修。联系上了之后还需要去协调时间(通常需要很多电话留言),付款方式,或是让租客垫付之后再报销。这就意味着需要更多的邮件或者电话留言去沟通,海边似乎显得格外遥远。

有了Tellus一切就不一样了。

当您在海边接到那一连串的电话后,您只需打开app,简单几个步骤,我们的支持团队就会帮助您。通过我们可靠的支持团队,Tellus可在几分钟内提供一些报价供您在其中选择。短短几秒,您创建一个工作指令,让您的租客知道有人要来维修了。然后就可以继续享受海滩风光了。您可以在app内轻松的付钱给水管工或是给租客报销。

这样的话,为什么要用其他的方式收房租呢?

Expense Tracking

租房新方式

作为租客,您是不是有过因为嫌写邮件麻烦就不去向房主反应问题的经历?或者给那些想修的东西拍了照又纠结如何用适当的方式发给房东的时候?

是时候做出改变了!

现在您可以通过手机聊天直接与房主随时沟通,您的交谈将立即变得轻松。发送照片就像拍照片一样容易,再也不必记得查看邮件回复了。

Expense Tracking

管理员的辅助功能

生活从不放缓脚步,所以您不该把时间花在用电脑管理租金上。Tellus与您相伴,无论您身在何处都让您更加自由,拥有更多权力进行管理。

您可能在A单元中负责维修的工作,同时又在和B单元的租客聊天。您可以随时去休假,不必担心因为紧急情况而缩短行程。

手机管理可以节省您的时间。Tellus会将一切打理得井井有条,像个私人助理一样让您轻松生活。最棒的是,只需动动手指这个私人助理就可免费服务于您。

Expense Tracking

租客的便携解决方案

生活忙碌,并非每个人都有时间听电话留言或者写冗长的邮件。Tellus就是专为您的生活方式而设计的。

想象一下在紧急时刻您的房主或是管理者可以立刻回复您的消息,或是您出门在外发现租金到期,轻轻一按即可付款。

Tellus消除了租房的所有麻烦,为您节省大量时间。我们向您发送提醒,提醒您需要完成的事情,只需一条消息就可联系到想要沟通的人。

Expense Tracking

为房主的经理推送

为了节省您的时间和精力,Tellus会通知您最新的收租情况。您无需再去银行查账户看租客是否付了租金。在租客开始付款、完成付款或者忘记付款时您都将收到提示。租客忘记按时付款时还会立即通知您。Tellus将确保您看到聊天中的新消息,房间的票据和维护订单。

如果您已登录了app,我们的默认提醒会向手机推送。如果您尚未登陆,Tellus会使用邮件和文本消息作为备选推送给您,确保您能收到消息。

Expense Tracking

租客的推送通知

我们希望帮您节省时间,避免您忘记重要的截止日期。Tellus会提醒您付房租的时间,自动付款的时间,报销的时间,以及经理看到您提交的管道修理申请的时间。

如果您已登录了app,我们的默认提醒会向手机推送。如果您尚未登陆,Tellus会使用邮件和文本消息作为备选推送给您,确保您能收到消息。

Expense Tracking

触手可及的沟通

良好的沟通是能成功租赁的关键。我们的整个系统不可或缺的就是强大的聊天功能。在过去,电子邮件、电话和当面沟通是解决租赁问题的主要途径。通过Tellus为租赁特别设计的聊天平台,租客、房主和管理者之间沟通起来比发短信还简单。因为所有的沟通都可以在手机app上进行,所有的内容都保存在一个地方。租赁的消息不会和个人消息混在一起,使您专注于租赁体验。

通讯平台是Tellus与竞争对手之间最重要的一个区别。多年来,我们已经看到开放式的交流以积极的方式改变了房主与租客的关系。重点在于使交流变得比以往更容易。通过手机聊天,每个人都更容易联系,平均响应时间只需要几分钟,而不是几小时或者几天。

更好的租赁体验从简化开始

Mobile First

Mobile First

You shouldn’t have to be tied to your computer. Free your rentals with mobile management!

Device Image

A New Model of Management

Imagine you’re on vacation, relaxing on the beach when you get a frantic phone call. It’s your tenant, and it’s an emergency. A pipe is leaking water everywhere. So what do you do?

If you’re self-managing, you would need to go back to your hotel, pull out your computer, remember which unit this tenant is in, and find a plumber. Once you have someone willing to do the work, there’s still the matter of coordinating schedules (usually with a game of phone tag), and figuring out a way to pay them or have your tenant pay and reimburse them later. This means more emails, more phone tag, and the beach is farther away than ever.

With Tellus, it’s a different story.

When you get that frantic phone call on the beach, you simply open the app and with a few taps, our Support Team is mobilized. Leveraging our network of reliable professionals, Tellus presents you with several quotes within minutes, and you choose the best option. Within seconds, you create a work order to let your tenants know someone will be coming, and then you continue to enjoy the beach. You know you can easily pay the plumber or reimburse your tenant within the app.

The question is why would you ever want to manage your rental any other way?

Device Image

A New Way of Renting

As a tenant, have you ever stopped yourself from asking your landlord a question because the seriousness of composing an email felt outsized compared to your small question? Or have you taken a picture of something that needed to be fixed and struggled to find an appropriate way to send that picture to your landlord?

Well, that’s about to change!

Now that you can communicate directly with your landlord through a chat on your mobile phone, your conversation will instantly become lightweight and travel with you wherever you go. Sending pictures is as easy as taking them, and you’ll never have to check your email for a response ever again.

Device Image

Accessibility for Managers

Go ahead and cut the cord. We know that life never slows down. So you shouldn’t have to make time to be at your computer to manage your rentals. Tellus travels with you, giving you the freedom and the power to manage wherever you go.

You could be in Unit A overseeing a repair while chatting with residents in Unit B at the same time. You could take that vacation you’ve always wanted and not have to worry about cutting it short for an emergency.

Mobile management saves you time. Tellus keeps everything organized and functions like a personal assistant to make your life easier. Best of all, this personal assistant is available for free at your fingertips.

<Device Image

On-The-Go Solutions for Tenants

Life is busy. Not everyone has time to play phone tag or compose long-winded emails. Tellus is built for the way you live.

Imagine having your landlord or manager accessible in chat for immediate responses in emergencies. Or if you’re out and about and realize that rent is due, payment is just a tap away.

Tellus takes out all the headache of renting and saves you time. We send you reminders for things that need to be done and make sure that the people you need to talk to are only one message away.

Device Image

Notifications for Owners and Managers

To save you time and energy, Tellus notifies you of any new developments with your rentals. Instead of needing to check your bank account to see if rent was paid, we let you know. You'll receive an alert the instant your tenant initiates a payment and when the payment goes through, or if they forget to pay on time. And if a tenant forgets to pay on time, you’ll be notified immediately. Tellus will make sure you’re aware of new messages in chat and any tickets or work orders for a unit.

If you are logged into the app, our default alert is a push notification to your phone. If you are not logged in, Tellus uses email and text messages as a backup, so that you can be sure to get the message.

Device Image

Notifications for Tenants

We want to save you time and keep you from forgetting important deadlines. Tellus will remind you when it’s time to pay rent, when a scheduled AutoPay will be deducted, when reimbursements are coming your way, and when a manager has seen your ticket for that pesky plumbing issue.

If you are logged in to the app, our default alert is a push notification to your phone. If you are not logged in, Tellus uses email and text messages as a backup, so that you can be sure to get the message.

Device Image

Communication at Your Fingertips

Good communication is everything in a successful rental. Our entire system hinges upon a powerful chat. In the past, email, phone calls, and in-person visits were primary methods of handling rental related communication. With Tellus's rental-specific chat platform, communication between tenants, landlords, and managers is easier than texting. Since all communication comes through the app, everything is stored in one place. Rental messages are not commingled with personal ones like they might be with normal text messages, allowing you to focus solely on the rental experience.

The communication platform is a critical difference between Tellus and competitors. Over the years, we have seen the way open communication has transformed the relationship between landlords and tenants in a positive way. The key is making communication easier than it used to be. With mobile chat, everyone becomes instantly more accessible and available; the average response time takes minutes instead of hours or days.

Platforms

Device Image

Tellus for iOS

Learn More
Device Image

Tellus for Android

Learn More