我是房产中介

Tellus的宗旨是有组织的、透明化和注重细节

金融管理

Device Image

极简收租流程

房屋中介可以通过Tellus免费收取租金,并且可以通过直观的一览表和智能通知跟踪未付款的租客。如果租客错过交租日期,Tellus还可以自动收取滞纳金。

租客可以通过Tellus设置自动付款,每月租金自动转账到房东账号,比银行付款更安全,比支票更便捷。

Tellus能在保证房主的地址和银行信息的保密性,避免支票退回的基础上,还能大大减少拜访银行的次数。房主收到资金后Tellus会自动在手机上推送通知。

Device Image

一键账单管理

优化您的账单管理,只要拍下收据的照片,记录下收入和支出,我们会为您管理的房产创建收入和支出报告,让房主一目了然他们的收支平衡。

Device Image

自动生成报告

我们能为您提供专业的财务报表,例如收入报表和租金报表,并且我们从中不收取任何费用。任何关于租房的收入和支出,只要您有记录,我们就会自动生成实时更新的报表。您可以轻松导出报表,分享给您的客户以及合作伙伴。

轻松应对税季

Device Image

轻松应对税季

再也不用花费时间寻找客户减税的收据,Tellus帮房主将收据全部收集在一起。按项目和类别分类支出并且生成专业的报告,Tellus帮房主轻松度过税收季节。

Device Image

线上自动收款

房主可以通过Tellus设置自动付款,到达指定日期后,报酬会自动转账到您的银行账户。

文档管理

Device Image

照片上传收据

有了Tellus,您不再需要收集您的纸质收据,只要一张照片,我们自动帮您备份到云端,您再也不需要在税收季节四处查找您的收据。

Device Image

多重租约方案

房主可以通过Tellus上传现有租约并且邀请租客进行线上签约。针对加利福尼亚州的房主(更多地区更新中),我们提供线上的Tellus租约,这份租约出自专业律师,可以最大化保护房主的权益。

入住搬出记录

Device Image

入住搬出记录

不再因为房屋损坏而造成纠纷,在租客入住时您可以上传房屋照片,在租客退房时您就有了精确的记录。

即时通讯

Device Image

高效沟通交流

告别邮件低效的烦恼,通过Tellus直观的聊天平台,所有您需要的东西都放在一个地方,交流更快、更高效。使用Tellus的房屋管理者会告诉您,我们的应用程序会减少90%与租房相关的电子邮件、电话和短信。我们让沟通变得轻松,让您享受内心的平静。

Device Image

灵活管理方式

有的房主把房产完全交给物业经理管理,有的房主希望成为第一个接触问题的人,做出所有的重要决定。无论您的客户选择哪种管理风格,Tellus都能量身定制。房主可以关闭房屋通知,或者完全参与房产管理。

Device Image

回复维修请求

您可以直接把您签约的服务提供商加入聊天,如果没有合适人选,您可以充分利用Tellus的专业人士网络,这些服务商都有卓越的记录。我们还可以研究和比较当地企业的报价,帮助您做出最明智的选择。

Device Image

即刻安排维修

租客可以通过Tellus上传维修请求,您可以直接通过Tellus联系到合适的服务提供商进行咨询。您可以创建维护订单,并且在完成时进行标记。

Device Image

记录租客信息

如果您管理多个房产, 有很多信息您都需要记录,我们帮助您轻松管理联系人,记录您租客的具体信息,以及您们最后一次谈话的主题。

给租客发送通知

Device Image

给租客发送通知

当您需要进入房屋或者有其他消息时,您可以通过Tellus通知您的租客。您会收到系统的已读通知,这样您就知道租客看到了您的信息。使用Tellus,您可以在几分钟内得到响应,比其他形式的沟通方式更有效。

进入房产管理新时代

Managers

Let your clients see your hard work. Tellus is all about organization, transparency, and keeping track of the details.

Finances

Device Image

Effortless Rent Collection

Managers can always collect rent for free with no hidden fees. With an intuitive dashboard and smart notifications, Tellus will help you keep track of who hasn’t paid. If your tenant misses rent, Tellus can automatically enforce late fees.

Tellus encourages tenants to set up AutoPay—monthly rent payments that guarantee the owner is paid on time. It’s more secure than bank transfers and less hassle than checks.

Keep the owner’s mailing address and bank account details private, stop worrying about bounced checks, and cut down on all those visits to the bank. The owner won’t even need to check their bank account each day rent is due—we’ll send a notification when the payment has gone through.

Device Image

One-Tap Expense Tracking

Step into optimum organization. Snap pictures of receipts, log income and expenses in the Ledger, and create income-expense reports for any rental and time period to always know your bottom line. Show the owner at a glance how much their rentals are actually producing and which ones are the most profitable.

Device Image

Generate Financial Reports

Relevant information in an instant: create professional income statements, rent roll reports, and more. What is often a paid-for service with other providers is something Tellus offers for free. We create automatic income and expense reports for any rental and time period. Reports refresh automatically and are easy to export and share with the homeowner or your fellow property manager.

Easy Organization for Tax Season

Device Image

Easy Organization for Tax Season

Don’t spend valuable time searching for a receipt the homeowner needs for their tax deduction. Tellus keeps everything in one place. With professional reports, itemized expenses, and photo archives, Tellus keeps everything organized so that tax season is a breeze. The homeowners (and their CPA) will thank you!

Device Image

Get Paid through the App

These rentals don’t run themselves! Tellus makes it easy for the homeowner to set up recurring payments directly to your bank account.

Documentation

Device Image

Photo Uploads of Receipts or Invoices

Have a paper receipt you want to document? Just snap a picture to log it in less than 30 seconds and keep it with your other documents. Everything in Tellus is backed up to the Cloud, so you never have to worry about finding old receipts for tax season.

Device Image

Upload and Digitally Sign a Lease

Upload a lease and invite tenants to review and sign it through the app. For California landlords (with more states coming soon), we offer the use of our Tellus lease, a robust document hand-crafted by our lawyers to be one of the most protective leases for landlords in California.

Upload Pictures for Move-In or Move-Out Inspection

Device Image

Upload Pictures for Move-In or Move-Out Inspection

Keep those rentals in great shape! We make it easy to take and upload pictures so that everyone has an accurate record of the conditions of your rental upon move-in and move-out.

Communication

Device Image

Efficient Communication

Email is inefficient and phone tag is a drag. Communicate faster and more efficiently through our intuitive chat platform where everything is kept in one place. Imagine how much easier it is to have all your tenants available at your fingertips and everyone who is helping you in the same group chat! Property managers using Tellus will tell you our app cuts down 90% of rental related emails, phone calls, and text messages. Tellus makes communication effortless so you can enjoy peace of mind.

Device Image

Flexible Management Style

Some homeowners are hands-off, letting you run the show and be the first point of contact. Others want everything to come through them first before letting you take charge. Tellus lets you manage your clients’ properties whichever way they prefer. Mute notifications for the homeowner so they won’t get bogged down by chatter or let them participate as fully as they would like.

Device Image

Respond to Tenant Maintenance Tickets

Let tenants submit tickets for necessary repairs. Connect directly to the best service provider through Tellus. Create work orders for jobs that need to be done and mark them as completed.

Device Image

Coordinate a Repair

Have your own handyman? Great! Now you can loop them into the conversation easier than ever. If not, let us help you find the right person. Tellus has a reliable network of local professionals who have a proven record of excellence. If they're not available, we'll research and compare quotes from local businesses and help you make the most informed choice.

Device Image

Never Forget a Name

If you’re managing multiple units, there’s a lot of information to keep straight. Tellus helps you manage rental contacts with ease. We remind you who lives where and the topic of your last conversation.

Send Alerts and Other Relevant Messages

Device Image

Send Alerts and Other Relevant Messages

Notify your tenants when you need to enter the premises or for any relevant alert. You’ll have a log of everything you’ve sent, including read receipts so you know they’ve seen your message. With Tellus, you can expect responses in minutes, infinitely faster than other forms of notification. No more “not getting the memo.”

Organized management awaits.